Hard Drive Repair Tools

Create PLIST And Manage To Create Translator and Recover Data Finally With WD HDD Firmware Repair Tool DFL-WDII http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/new-wd-firmware-repair-hardware-dfl-wdii/
DFL-WDII is the 2012 latest WD hdd firmware repair hardware tool with many new hdd repair features for high-success-rate western digital hard disk drive repair. It has built-in SATA and IDE support, clients can connect SATA and IDE drives directly without using adapters.

Firmware corruption is one of the most common and difficult hard drive failure we meet in the data recovery labs. The drives customers sending to us are usually inaccessible or wrongly detected and sometimes you can even hear clicking noises inside. No data recovery software so far in the data recovery market can handle firmware corruption data recovery cases.

The development and release of this new western digital hard drive repair hardware will definitely help to fix the failures and damages which other existing firmware repair tools couldn’t do and therefore, customers’ WD hdd repair success rate can really be maximized!!

Other Products:
HDD Repair Tool http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/new-wd-firmware-repair-hardware-dfl-wdii/
Advanced HDD Repair Tool http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/wd-hdd-repair-tool-dfl-wdii-advanced/
HDD Repair Microscope 40X http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/hdd-repair-microscope-40x/
HDD Head Combs Pro. http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/hdd-head-combs-pro/
HDD Head Replacement Tool Kit http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-replacement-pro/
Head And Platter Swap Pro.Standard http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-pro/
Head and Platter Swap Package 01 http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-package/
Head and Platter Swap Package 02 http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-package-2/
Head and Platter Swap Package 03 http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-package-03/
Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/head-and-platter-swap-pro-advanced/
High-speed USB Programmer Pro. http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/high-speed-usb-programmer-pro/
Hot-air Rework Station Pro. http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product/hot-air-rework-station-pro/

# vimeo.com/54073782 Uploaded 628 Plays 0 Comments

Follow

Hard Drive Repair Tools

Dolphin Data Lab

Hard drive repair hardware tool kit with many new hdd repair features for high-success-rate hard disk drive repair. Seagate, WD, Hitachi/IBM, Samsung, Toshiba, Fujitsu

http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product-category/hdd-repair-tools/
When we are talking…


+ More

Hard drive repair hardware tool kit with many new hdd repair features for high-success-rate hard disk drive repair. Seagate, WD, Hitachi/IBM, Samsung, Toshiba, Fujitsu

http://www.dolphindatalab.com/product-category/hdd-repair-tools/
When we are talking about hard disk repair tools, many people may misunderstand them, hard disk repair tools are closely connected to data recovery tools and in many situations, hard disk repair tools are used for data recovery purpose. Sometimes hard disk repair tools are used for hard drive refurbishing purpose and the data in these cases will be most probably destroyed.

Professional hard disk repair tools should tell users in manuals or in menu pop-up reminder whether that menu-designed function will affect the data or not or the suppliers should at least explain in some similar ways so that new beginners won’t use the functions by mistakes to destroy the data.

Until now, there are only three main hard disk manufacturers in the world, they are Seagate, Western Digital and Toshiba. Besides, we can also see Samsung, Hitachi, Fujitsu, Maxtor hard disk drives and these drives will fall quickly in the future hard disk repair and data recovery market because they’re all purchased.

 

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.