'Sorrow' is the second single from Out Cold, taken from the forthcoming debut album 'Invasion Of Love' out 2nd September 2013 on Heavenly Recordings.

The single is released a week following the album, and will be available as a 12" vinyl remix EP featuring Invisible, Ewan Pearson and Craig Bratley. The track-listing is as follows:

1/ Sorrow (Invisible remix)
2/ All I Want (Ewan Pearson vocal mix)

Synchronised (Craig Bratley remix)

Pre-order links for both the single and album will be made available via Out Cold social networks in the coming days...

# Uploaded 398 Plays 0 Comments


Indievision.TV Plus

The fresh and the coolest:
indie, indietronica, electroindie, indiepop, indierock, electro, math, indiefolk

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.