Director: Lasse Martinussen
Executive Producer: Thomas Veyssière Gram
Producer: Mik Frikke
DoP: Jacob Møller
Light: Noa Lynnerup
1st A.D.: Marisol Ortiz
Runner: Lachlan Forbes
Make Up: Mette Munch
Stylist: Kristine Wold
Production Designer: Anne Marie Vagner
Editor: Mik Stampe Fogh
Grade: Christian Schwanenflügel
Graphics: Jakob Steen
Sounddesign: Gianluca Aversano & Joel Krozer
Production company: THE WŒRKS

Stephane Park
John Joseph Gales
Jon Jonatan B

Special Thanks to Red Rental & Filmgear, Hotel Marriott, Odd Fellow Palæet.

# Uploaded 1,616 Plays 0 Comments


Indievision.TV Plus

The fresh and the coolest:
indie, indietronica, electroindie, indiepop, indierock, electro, math, indiefolk

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.