Directing & Editing: Fabien Jupille
Camera: Fabien Jupille & Linda Cavaliero
Additional Camera: Jean Baptiste Bouleau, Los Hermanos

Soundtrack: courtesy of Discodeine /// Yelle La Musique, Discodeine Remix

Featured artists : Aleksandra Dulic & Kenneth Newby, Joanie Lemercier, Danny Perreault, 
Pascal Dufaux, 
 Yilab, 1024 architecture, 7 Sessions, Apparati Effimeri, Bordos.ArtWorks, Casperelectronics, Charlie Mars + Steve Buchanan, Chloé Tallot + Arnout Hulskamp, Cie Nejma + A-li-ce, Daniel Canogar, Dieter Puntigam, FAIL & Mo Greens, Insanë, Fred Penelle + Legoman, Frederik De Wilde, Insectotropics, Kurt Laurenz Theinert, Lvis Mejia, Michael Vorfeld, Nicolas Maigret, RYBN, RZM, Sculpture, Sigma6, Tagtool Anthology, Tasman Richardson, The Erasers, TVestroy, [mo:ya], Alejandro, Alfonso Casabonne, Bordos.ArtWorks & Ivo3D, Fajune, FAX, Inari3, Indefinite DJ, Iregular + Greg Barth, Legoman, Los Hermanos, LWZ, MadMapper, Modul8, Malaki, Matthias Grau, Mika Ventura, VJ contest, Tagtool Community Jam, Tenpoint VJs, JAGO, Lupin, etc.

# Uploaded 6,725 Plays 5 Comments

insanë - théâtre multidisciplinaire / multidisciplinary theater


Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.