JLJR is JASON LAST & JAIME RUBIANO

A very much needed tribute to freedom.
A story told through the eyes of the Colombian designer Esteban Cortazar growing up in Miami during the 90’s.

For Esteban, living above the News Cafe with his father on Ocean Drive at that time, this also included being smack in the center of Miami South Beach, an epicenter of free culture, and an iconic hub for the fashion world throughout those years.

Already in stores and desigual.com!

Video by Jason Last & Jaime Rubiano @jljrstudio

FEAT:
Daniela Santiago @danielasantiago___
Yendry @yendry
Michelle Elie @michelle_elie
Biel Juste @bieljuste
Alaska Nebraska @imalaskanebraska
Chiara Scelsi @chiarascelsi
Jhona Burjack @jhona_burjack
Biel Fernández
José Manuel Pradas @jmpradas
Marc Fornell @marcf_p
Helena Contreras @gooroo.gooroo
Dana Silva @dana_nala
Louis Martinez @louimartinez
Maria Pilar Pons
Lucrecia Mba Ndong @lucrembandong
Michael Olivera @micholivera
Steffany Moreno @stefannym
Olawale Wahab @joepsalmist
Marcela Fossati @marcela_fossati
And Esteban Cortázar himself @ecortazar

Photographer: Daniel Clavero @danielclavero
Stylist: Alicia Padrón @aliciapadron_
Set designer: Olatz Azcona @hakoindustries
Hair Stylist & Make Up Artist: Gloria Rico @gloriaricoo
Hair Stylist & Make Up Artist: Rubén Marmol @rubenmarmol
BTS: Aran Martínez @aranmartinezsolana

# vimeo.com/565991350 Uploaded 120 Views 0 Comments

JLJR is JASON LAST & JAIME RUBIANO

JASON LAST Plus

JLJR is Jason Last & Jaime Rubiano
Jason Last is a Paris based Director and Artist who has worked for over 10 years cultivating a vision and pioneering in the world of fashion & film.

His aesthetic has been, and continues to be lauded across both…


+ More

JLJR is Jason Last & Jaime Rubiano
Jason Last is a Paris based Director and Artist who has worked for over 10 years cultivating a vision and pioneering in the world of fashion & film.

His aesthetic has been, and continues to be lauded across both music and fashion film genres.

Jaime Rubiano is a Colombian born Creative Director based in Paris.

Rubiano specializes in multidisciplinary image making by integrating his photography, video, art direction, illustration, and styling skills.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.