Loose Music

This is a section of the Film that will accompany the release of the new (2013) record "Ghost Republic" on Loose Records. The film was done by Joy Camp's Kevin Kostelnik with photos by Jason Hughes, text by Robert Fisher and music by Willard Grant Conspiracy. The Record and Film will be joined by the release of a book called "Ghost Republic" that is a collaboration of writers and poets along with photographs that are both a hallucination involving the ghost town that is the former mining town of Bodie, CA and a meditation on places that have lost hope thru imagining the characters who might have inhabited such a place.

# vimeo.com/62516418 Uploaded

Loose Music

Loose Music

Hello, we're Loose Music. Here are videos from some of our bands.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.