mikeneerhof videos

Shawn Maxwell's New Tomorrow performs at City Winery Chicago on October 2, 2016.

Shawn Maxwell - alto sax/flute
Victor Garcia - trumpet
Matt Nelson - piano/rhodes
Junius Paul - bass
Phil Beale - drums

Video by Mike Neerhof

# vimeo.com/267121989 Uploaded 3 Plays 0 Comments


mikeneerhof videos

Mike Neerhof Plus

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.