1. Order the album "Most Unpleasant Men" at iTunes: http://bit.ly/149vlTV on CD: http://bit.ly/164mGWo or on LP: http://bit.ly/1808fjP

    Music video for "Hole in the Ground" by Most Unpleasant Men. (C) 2013 Cubicle Records.

    Main Character: Wim van den Heuvel
    Most Unpleasant Men: Joram Tornij, Jelte Heringa, Jacob van de Water, Merijn van de Wijdeven, Nana Effah-Bekoe, Nicky Hustinx
    Post: Jacob van de Water

    # vimeo.com/75497403 Uploaded 31 Views 0 Comments
  2. After the release of our album "Nothing Moves Slower" we recorded a bunch of songs. Alternate versions, covers and new songs. We asked 12 artists to create an image based on a song. "A Collection of Scraps" bundles all of these.

    Released May 2012
    Available on mostunpleasantmen.nl
    Trailer made by tomschrooten.nl

    # vimeo.com/41881440 Uploaded 431 Views 0 Comments
  3. mostunpleasantmen.nl

    Music Video for Princess. First single from the album Nothing Moves Slower by Most Unpleasant Men.
    Made by IMT students at HKU. Directed by Tom Schrooten.

    # vimeo.com/3942259 Uploaded 1,991 Views 0 Comments
  4. The Making of the videoclip for Princess by Most Unpleasant Men.

    Uploaded 224 Views 0 Comments
  5. # vimeo.com/3057378 Uploaded 565 Views 0 Comments

Most Unpleasant Men

Joram Tornij

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.