Our lives are ruled and defined by cycles. Cycles which at their core appear to be chaos, however at a distance they reveal to us the harmony and beauty of each repetition and their infinite possibilities. Our daily interaction with cycles is an invitation to take the space and reflection necessary to change our perspective.

Cycles Version 1 is an audio visual piece created by COCOLAB and commissioned by ARCA that uses a series of laser scanners to use light to visualise short cycle audio compositions by diverse artists.

Version 1 with the collaboration of the following audio artist:
Julian Placencia - Disco Ruido (MX)
Shiro Schwarz (MX)
Eduardo Jiménez (MX)
Tijs Ham (NL)
Sebastian Frisch (DE)

# Uploaded 12K Plays / / 6 Comments Watch in Couch Mode


candas sisman Plus


Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels