Darryll Williams is a young black boxer who grew up in the tougher parts of South East London. He was bullied at school and fell into a life of drugs, drinking and petty crime. But boxing called him and brought direction, meaning and a new relationship into his life.

'Seconds Out' is both a glimpse into Darryll's life and an intimate look at the courageous, disciplined, compelling and often redemptive world of boxing.

Written, directed and produced by Richard Wilson.
Director of Photography, Benjamin Ealovega.
Filmed by Benjamin Ealovega and Richard Wilson.
Edited by Richard Wilson.

Featuring Darryll Williams, John Sims, Dean Powell and Sam Dixon.

# Uploaded 242 Plays 0 Comments



Richie Rich Productions Plus

Richard Wilson 07 947 047 479
Benjamin Ealovega 07 786 263 823

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.