The Gildas Quartet play Janáček's Quartet no.1 - 'The Kreutzer Sonata'. Movement IV, con moto, adagio, più mosso.

Filmed with Canon 5D DSLR cameras. Edited in FCP X using FilmConvertPro2 colour grading plug-in using FJ 8553 ET film stock.

Directed by Richard Wilson.
Produced by one31studio.
Director of Photography, Benjamin Ealovega.
Filmed by Benjamin Ealovega and Richard Wilson.
Edited by Richard Wilson.
Executive Producer, Tabitha McGrath.

# Uploaded



Richie Rich Productions Plus

One31Studio is a London-based video production company specialising in music and the arts.

Richard Wilson +44 (0)7947 047 479
Benjamin Ealovega +44 (0)7786 263 823


Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.