Composers: (order of appearance) Raquel García-Tomás, Octavi Rumbau, Xavier Bonfill and Joan Magrané

Libretto: Cristina Cordero after the 'Dido and Æneas' by Nahum Tate.
Music Direction: Joan Magrané / Stage direction: Jordi Pérez Solé

Dido: Maria Hinojosa, soprano
Belinda: Anna Alàs i Jové, mezzo
Clarinet: Víctor de la Rosa
Cello: Cèlia Torres

Audio-editing: Octavi Rumbau and Xavier Bonfill
Video-editing: Raquel García-Tomás

Camera 1: Irene Terrón
Camera 2: Raquel García-Tomás
Camera 3: Marco Mezquida

# Uploaded 136 Plays 0 Comments

Octavi Rumbau - Music

Octavi Rumbau

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.