Logo animation for American womenswear label, LOFT. Part of a series of three. Co-directed by Tom Darracott & Carl Burgess. Music by We Are Father.

# vimeo.com/114374761 Uploaded 1,756 Plays / / 2 Comments Watch in Couch Mode



Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels