The Pegbar and Grill

  1. Welcome to the Doodle Project!

    A huge THANK YOU to all the artists who made this experiment possible.

    LEARN A BIT MORE ABOUT THE PROCESS:
    cargocollective.com/podoboo/The-Doodle-Project

    Idea and Animation
    Dante Zaballa
    cargocollective.com/dantezaballa

    Hand Lettering
    Guillermina Gomez (aka Kind Instants)
    cargocollective.com/kindinstants
    facebook.com/KindInstants

    Sound Mastering
    Fede Chiclana

    CHARACTER DESIGN
    Andrea Wan (Canada) - andreawan.com
    Anne-Lou Erambert (France) - anneloue.tumblr.com
    Akinori Oishi (Japan) - aki-air.com
    Billy (England) - billyandalex.com
    César Pelizer (Brazil) - cesarpelizer.tv
    Cheyenne Cruchon (France) - supersalmon.tumblr.com
    Chu (Argentina) - studiochu.tv
    Colorblok (Argentina) - colorblok.com
    Dana Damki (Germany) - damki.com
    Ezequiel Matteo (Argentina) - pikique.com
    Fernando Bruno (Argentina) - funhataraku.com
    Fons Schiedon - (germany) - fonsschiedon.com
    Fran Cunha - (Uruguay) - fran.com.uy
    Gabriel Fermanelli (Argentina) - gahfe.com
    Juan Casal (Argentina) - juancasal.com
    Juan Molinet (Argentina) - lebureau.tv
    Juan Vegetal (Argentina) - juanvegetal.tumblr.com
    Juli Satran (Argentina) - elsatran.com.ar
    Keita Takahashi (Japan) - uvula.jp
    Kind Instants (Argentina) - cargocollective.com/kindinstants
    Leo Campasso (Argentina) - leocampasso.com.ar
    Leo Espinosa (Colombia) - studioespinosa.com
    Loup Blaster (France) - loupblaster.tumblr.com
    Mak Ying Ping (China) - makyingping.com
    Manu Correa Soto (Argentina) - manucorreasoto.com
    Manó Madé (Argentina) - manomade.org
    Mark Verhaagen (Holland)- markverhaagen.com
    Martin Allais (Venezuela) - martinallais.com
    Matias Vigliano (Argentina) - parquerama.com
    Mathilde Kitteh (France) - catneep.tumblr.com
    Max Taylor (England) - maxtaylordesign.com
    Michael Frei (Switzerland) - michaelear.com
    Motomichi Nakamura (Japan) - motomichi.com
    Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Argentina) - dibujarahora.com.ar
    Max Gärtner (Germany) - maxgartner.com
    Max Maleo (France)
    Niels Kalk (Holland) - nielskalk.com
    Nicolas Ménard (Canada) - nicolasmenard.com
    Noam Sussman (Canada) - noamsussman.blogspot.com
    Olivia Blanc (France) - o-blanc.blogspot.com
    Ori Toor (Israel) - oritoor.com
    Osian Efnisien (England) - osianefnisien.com
    Paolo Pochettino (Italy) - paolopochettino.com
    Peter Millard (England) - hellopetermillard.com
    Pierre Zenzius (France) - pierrezenzius.blogspot.com
    Pincheloco (Mexico) - pincheloco.mx
    Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
    Robert Loebel (Germany) - robertloebel.com
    Rylsee (Switzerland) - rylsee.ch
    Sam Taylor (England) - samtayloranimation.blogspot.com
    Seba Acampante (Argentina) - miacampante.com
    Sebas and Clim (England) - sebasandclim.com
    Sonni (Argentina) - sonnistudios.com
    Souv (France) - souvstudio.tumblr.com
    Superflashilandia (Argentina) - superflashilandia.blogspot.com.ar
    Thomas Eide - (Norway) - tumblr.com/blog/thegern
    Thomas Rouzière (France) - gommette.tumblr.com
    Tsktsk (England) - wearetsktsk.tumblr.com
    Vaiana Gauthier (France) - vaiana-gauthier.blogspot.com
    Wesley Louis (England) - librabear.blogspot.com.ar
    Wong Ping (China) - nowhynowhy.com
    Yeka Haski (Russia) - yekahaski.com
    Ygor Marotta (Brazil) - ygormarotta.com
    Yoann Hervo (France) - hervoyoann.blogspot.com

    MUSIC
    Blake Stone china (Ch) - soundcloud.com/floood
    Claus Hesse (Ar)
    David Kamp (Ger) - davidkamp.de
    Fede Chiclana (Ar)
    Flor Zaballa (Ar) - thezabalas.com
    Horacio Giraldez (Ar)
    Jorge Jaramillo (Col)
    Juan Tortarolo (Ar) - cargocollective.com/milcables
    La Ola Que Queria Ser Chau (Ar) - laolaquequeriaserchau.bandcamp.com
    Muveo (Ar) - soundcloud.com/muveo
    Nacho Czornogas (Ar) - loshermanosmckenzie.bandcamp.com
    Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
    Seba Acampante (Ar) - miacampante.com
    Tall Juan (Ar) - soundcloud.com/juancruzzaballa

    ::: doodle-project.tumblr.com :::
    ::: facebook.com/pages/The-doodle-project/635194013174856 :::

    # vimeo.com/74472983 Uploaded 127K Plays / / 116 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  2. "Wise Words"
    Direction & animation: Griff
    Illustration: Scott Garrett
    Voices: Steve Furst
    Additional animation: Tom Rainford

    Client: KFC & E4
    Agency: BBH London
    Production: Fieldtrip

    # vimeo.com/73845181 Uploaded 1,942 Plays / / 12 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  3. KN1GHT - Last Moon

    kn1ght.bandcamp.com/track/last-moon
    facebook.com/THEKN1GHT
    soundcloud.com/kn1ght

    Directed by Nicolas Pomet
    nicolaspomet.fr/

    Music & Sound Design : KN1GHT

    Thanks to David Ea for his equipment !

    # vimeo.com/73686146 Uploaded 85.6K Plays / / 117 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  4. Test animation for inserts into a live action adult TV series.

    # vimeo.com/74394005 Uploaded 20K Plays / / 6 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  5. DIRECTOR Randy Wakerlin
    ANIMATION STUDIO Bent Image Lab
    AGENCY Tribal DDB
    CLIENT BC Dairy Foundation

    What can I say. I think this spot speaks for itself....or farts for itself. ahem.

    I'll tell you this. One of our gaseous stars discovers flight through flatulence. But instead of soaring through the stratosphere on a jet of noxious fumes, he pays a heavy price for his Icarus like attitude

    # vimeo.com/5831202 Uploaded 1,780 Plays / / 3 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

The Pegbar and Grill

Tim McCourt

Fresh, Interesting Animation and Short Films.

thepegbarandgrill.com

Follow us on twitter
twitter.com/PegBarandGrill

Subscribe to our podcast 'happy our at the Pegbar and grill'
itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-pegbar-and-grill/id848275029

the


+ More

Fresh, Interesting Animation and Short Films.

thepegbarandgrill.com

Follow us on twitter
twitter.com/PegBarandGrill

Subscribe to our podcast 'happy our at the Pegbar and grill'
itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-pegbar-and-grill/id848275029

the Pegbar and grill is brought to you by The Line
thelineanimation.com

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels