The Pegbar and Grill

  1. I have been messing around with getting a stylized cel shaded look using turbulence FD. Most of the look happens in AE.

    enjoy

    # vimeo.com/62834207 Uploaded 5,100 Plays / / 15 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  2. An old couple who loved to dance when they were young has now grown old. The old man is now confined to a wheelchair and his wife has turned into a psychotic old lady... who still wants to dance.

    Credits:

    Tom Mourik - tommourik.com
    Thijs Viegers - thijsviegers.com
    Ben Vinkenburg - benvinkenburg.tumblr.com
    Jessy Suharyanto - jessysuharyanto.blogspot.nl

    Music:
    Jochem Weierink - jochemweierink.com

    Sound Design:
    Erik Griekspoor - erikgriekspoor.com

    facebook.com/tilldancedouspart

    # vimeo.com/63025205 Uploaded 22.7K Plays / / 31 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  3. See the other planets here: vimeo.com/channels/theplanets
    More at andymartin.info & twitter.com/handymartian

    "Dealing with themes of death, rebirth and world ecosystems; the neon inhabitants of Planet Three undertake a journey that is both exhilarating and transformative."

    This is the third animation from my ongoing illustration project 'Handymartian's Illustrated Aliens'. You can follow the progress of this project at illustratedaliens.tumblr.com/ where I am uploading a new alien illustration every day, building up to a monthly illustration of their planet. This planet was created during March 2013.

    Purchase a print of the planet here: society6.com/Handymartian/Planet-Three_Print

    # vimeo.com/62799909 Uploaded 16.3K Plays / / 7 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  4. Animated short film back from 2011 about loneliness.
    xaverxylophon.de

    # vimeo.com/63028405 Uploaded 52.6K Plays / / 35 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  5. # vimeo.com/54777823 Uploaded 49K Plays / / 32 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

The Pegbar and Grill

Tim McCourt

Fresh, Interesting Animation and Short Films.

thepegbarandgrill.com

Follow us on twitter
twitter.com/PegBarandGrill

Subscribe to our podcast 'happy our at the Pegbar and grill'
itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-pegbar-and-grill/id848275029

the


+ More

Fresh, Interesting Animation and Short Films.

thepegbarandgrill.com

Follow us on twitter
twitter.com/PegBarandGrill

Subscribe to our podcast 'happy our at the Pegbar and grill'
itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-pegbar-and-grill/id848275029

the Pegbar and grill is brought to you by The Line
thelineanimation.com

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels