The Pegbar and Grill

  1. Uploaded 413 Plays 4 Comments
  2. I have been messing around with getting a stylized cel shaded look using turbulence FD. Most of the look happens in AE.

    enjoy

    # vimeo.com/62834207 Uploaded 7,524 Plays 13 Comments
  3. An old couple who loved to dance when they were young has now grown old. The old man is now confined to a wheelchair and his wife has turned into a psychotic old lady... who still wants to dance.

    Credits:

    Tom Mourik - http://www.tommourik.com
    Thijs Viegers - http://www.thijsviegers.com
    Ben Vinkenburg - http://benvinkenburg.tumblr.com
    Jessy Suharyanto - http://jessysuharyanto.blogspot.nl

    Music:
    Jochem Weierink - http://www.jochemweierink.com

    Sound Design:
    Erik Griekspoor - http://www.erikgriekspoor.com

    http://www.facebook.com/tilldancedouspart

    # vimeo.com/63025205 Uploaded 24.5K Plays 22 Comments
  4. See the other planets here: The Planets
    More at andymartin.info & twitter.com/handymartian

    "Dealing with themes of death, rebirth and world ecosystems; the neon inhabitants of Planet Three undertake a journey that is both exhilarating and transformative."

    This is the third animation from my ongoing illustration project 'Handymartian's Illustrated Aliens'. You can follow the progress of this project at illustratedaliens.tumblr.com/ where I am uploading a new alien illustration every day, building up to a monthly illustration of their planet. This planet was created during March 2013.

    Purchase a print of the planet here: society6.com/Handymartian/Planet-Three_Print

    # vimeo.com/62799909 Uploaded 18K Plays 7 Comments
  5. Animated short film back from 2011 about loneliness.
    xaverxylophon.de

    # vimeo.com/63028405 Uploaded 78.6K Plays 37 Comments

The Pegbar and Grill

Tim McCourt

Fresh, Interesting Animation and Short Films.

Podcast
https://soundcloud.com/the-pegbar-and-grill

Subscribe to our podcast 'happy our at the Pegbar and grill'
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-pegbar-and-grill/id848275029

http://www.thepegbarandgrill.com

Follow…


+ More

Fresh, Interesting Animation and Short Films.

Podcast
https://soundcloud.com/the-pegbar-and-grill

Subscribe to our podcast 'happy our at the Pegbar and grill'
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-pegbar-and-grill/id848275029

http://www.thepegbarandgrill.com

Follow us on twitter
http://twitter.com/PegBarandGrill

the Pegbar and grill is brought to you by The Line
http://www.thelineanimation.com

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

  • William Garratt

    Hello, please take a look at my latest short, "Simulations":
    vimeo.com/246402873
    All the best

    by William Garratt

  • Eoin Duffy

    #TheManWhoWishedForLungsOfGlitter - vimeo.com/246745864

    by Eoin Duffy

  • Hugo Thomas

    Good evening,
    It's my pleasure to present to you my latest 3D animated project : vimeo.com/hu6z/pacificshore
    Fully made in Cinema4D and After Effects, this movie drags the viewer into its own maze, following a free-diver in the dark water of its subconscious. During this odyssey, laws of physics are ripped apart and the different realities merge together, opening a gate to an infinite tunnel underwater.

    by Hugo Thomas

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.