The Pegbar and Grill

  1. We just designed and produced these lovely animated vignettes for the McDonalds website!

    More info here
    animade.tv/work/view/mcdonalds_taste_buds

    Check out more of our work at—animade.tv
    Follow us on...
    Twitter—twitter.com/animadetv
    Instagram—instagram.com/animadetv
    Facebook—facebook.com/animadetv

    # vimeo.com/74716818 Uploaded 6,651 Plays 14 Comments
  2. Official music video for "Raspberry Cane" by Youth Lagoon.
    Directed by Stephen McNally.

    "Raspberry Cane" is from "Wondrous Bughouse" which was released earlier this year.
    fatpossum.com/artists/youth-lagoon

    # vimeo.com/72676117 Uploaded 49.6K Plays 35 Comments
  3. Welcome to the Doodle Project!

    A huge THANK YOU to all the artists who made this experiment possible.

    Idea and Animation
    Dante Zaballa
    dantezaballa.com

    Hand Lettering
    Guillermina Gomez (aka Kind Instants)
    cargocollective.com/kindinstants
    facebook.com/KindInstants

    Sound Mastering
    Fede Chiclana

    CHARACTER DESIGN
    Andrea Wan (Canada) - andreawan.com
    Anne-Lou Erambert (France) - anneloue.tumblr.com
    Akinori Oishi (Japan) - aki-air.com
    Billy (England) - billyandalex.com
    César Pelizer (Brazil) - cesarpelizer.tv
    Cheyenne Cruchon (France) - supersalmon.tumblr.com
    Chu (Argentina) - studiochu.tv
    Colorblok (Argentina) - colorblok.com
    Dana Damki (Germany) - damki.com
    Ezequiel Matteo (Argentina) - pikique.com
    Fernando Bruno (Argentina) - funhataraku.com
    Fons Schiedon - (germany) - fonsschiedon.com
    Fran Cunha - (Uruguay) - fran.com.uy
    Gabriel Fermanelli (Argentina) - gahfe.com
    Juan Casal (Argentina) - juancasal.com
    Juan Molinet (Argentina) - lebureau.tv
    Juan Vegetal (Argentina) - juanvegetal.tumblr.com
    Juli Satran (Argentina) - elsatran.com.ar
    Keita Takahashi (Japan) - uvula.jp
    Kind Instants (Argentina) - cargocollective.com/kindinstants
    Leo Campasso (Argentina) - leocampasso.com.ar
    Leo Espinosa (Colombia) - studioespinosa.com
    Loup Blaster (France) - loupblaster.tumblr.com
    Mak Ying Ping (China) - makyingping.com
    Manu Correa Soto (Argentina) - manucorreasoto.com
    Manó Madé (Argentina) - manomade.org
    Mark Verhaagen (Holland)- markverhaagen.com
    Martin Allais (Venezuela) - martinallais.com
    Matias Vigliano (Argentina) - parquerama.com
    Mathilde Kitteh (France) - catneep.tumblr.com
    Max Taylor (England) - maxtaylordesign.com
    Michael Frei (Switzerland) - michaelear.com
    Motomichi Nakamura (Japan) - motomichi.com
    Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Argentina) - dibujarahora.com.ar
    Max Gärtner (Germany) - maxgartner.com
    Max Maleo (France)
    Niels Kalk (Holland) - nielskalk.com
    Nicolas Ménard (Canada) - nicolasmenard.com
    Noam Sussman (Canada) - noamsussman.blogspot.com
    Olivia Blanc (France) - o-blanc.blogspot.com
    Ori Toor (Israel) - oritoor.com
    Osian Efnisien (England) - osianefnisien.com
    Paolo Pochettino (Italy) - paolopochettino.com
    Peter Millard (England) - hellopetermillard.com
    Pierre Zenzius (France) - pierrezenzius.blogspot.com
    Pincheloco (Mexico) - pincheloco.mx
    Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
    Robert Loebel (Germany) - robertloebel.com
    Rylsee (Switzerland) - rylsee.ch
    Sam Taylor (England) - samtayloranimation.blogspot.com
    Seba Acampante (Argentina) - miacampante.com
    Sebas and Clim (England) - sebasandclim.com
    Sonni (Argentina) - sonnistudios.com
    Souv (France) - souvstudio.tumblr.com
    Superflashilandia (Argentina) - superflashilandia.blogspot.com.ar
    Thomas Eide - (Norway) - tumblr.com/blog/thegern
    Thomas Rouzière (France) - gommette.tumblr.com
    Tsktsk (England) - wearetsktsk.tumblr.com
    Vaiana Gauthier (France) - vaiana-gauthier.blogspot.com
    Wesley Louis (England) - librabear.blogspot.com.ar
    Wong Ping (China) - nowhynowhy.com
    Yeka Haski (Russia) - yekahaski.com
    Ygor Marotta (Brazil) - ygormarotta.com
    Yoann Hervo (France) - hervoyoann.blogspot.com

    MUSIC
    Blake Stone china (Ch) - soundcloud.com/floood
    Claus Hesse (Ar)
    David Kamp (Ger) - davidkamp.de
    Fede Chiclana (Ar)
    Flor Zaballa (Ar) - thezabalas.com
    Horacio Giraldez (Ar)
    Jorge Jaramillo (Col)
    Juan Tortarolo (Ar) - cargocollective.com/milcables
    La Ola Que Queria Ser Chau (Ar) - laolaquequeriaserchau.bandcamp.com
    Muveo (Ar) - soundcloud.com/muveo
    Nacho Czornogas (Ar) - loshermanosmckenzie.bandcamp.com
    Raymo Ventura (US) - foshoandtell.com
    Seba Acampante (Ar) - miacampante.com
    Tall Juan (Ar) - soundcloud.com/juancruzzaballa

    ::: doodle-project.tumblr.com :::
    ::: facebook.com/pages/The-doodle-project/635194013174856 :::

    # vimeo.com/74472983 Uploaded 145K Plays 77 Comments
  4. Direction & animation: Griff

    Illustration: Scott Garrett
    Voices: Steve Furst
    Additional animation: Tom Rainford

    Client: KFC & E4
    Agency: BBH London
    Production: Fieldtrip

    # vimeo.com/73845181 Uploaded 2,676 Plays 12 Comments
  5. KN1GHT - Last Moon

    kn1ght.bandcamp.com/track/last-moon
    facebook.com/THEKN1GHT
    soundcloud.com/kn1ght

    Directed by Nicolas Pomet

    Music & Sound Design : KN1GHT

    Contact : nicolaspomet.fr/contact/

    # vimeo.com/73686146 Uploaded 97.8K Plays 56 Comments

The Pegbar and Grill

Tim McCourt

Fresh, Interesting Animation and Short Films.

Podcast
https://soundcloud.com/the-pegbar-and-grill

Subscribe to our podcast 'happy our at the Pegbar and grill'
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-pegbar-and-grill/id848275029

http://www.thepegbarandgrill.com

Follow…


+ More

Fresh, Interesting Animation and Short Films.

Podcast
https://soundcloud.com/the-pegbar-and-grill

Subscribe to our podcast 'happy our at the Pegbar and grill'
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-pegbar-and-grill/id848275029

http://www.thepegbarandgrill.com

Follow us on twitter
http://twitter.com/PegBarandGrill

the Pegbar and grill is brought to you by The Line
http://www.thelineanimation.com

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.