1. Mercy Corps website:
    mercycorps.org/

    My website:
    peterdv.com/

    # vimeo.com/136407110 Uploaded 90 Plays 0 Comments
  2. For more information see: intel.com

    Video by Peter J. DeCrescenzo using a GH2 DSLR. Written & directed by Spencer Raymond.

    My website: peterdv.com

    # vimeo.com/35361746 Uploaded 118 Plays 0 Comments
  3. ©2012 Stone Wood Design Center. All rights reserved. stonewoodstore.com/

    A TV commercial shot for Wayne Paige of Digital Wave using their Sony FS100: digitalwave.tv/

    My website: peterdv.com

    # vimeo.com/39060434 Uploaded 774 Plays 0 Comments
  4. I shot this with Wayne Paige of Digital Wave for Gard Communications and the Oregon Dept. of Transportation.
    digitalwave.tv
    gardcommunications.com
    oregon.gov/odot/pages/index.aspx

    My website: peterdv.com

    # vimeo.com/78206200 Uploaded 536 Plays 0 Comments
  5. ©2014 Southwest Community Health Center swchc-pdx.org

    Video created by Peter J. DeCrescenzo peterdv.com

    # vimeo.com/53976124 Uploaded 1,404 Plays 0 Comments

Peter J. DeCrescenzo

Peter J. DeCrescenzo Plus

- Freelance Videographer/DP based in Portland, Oregon for video productions in the Pacific NW USA. RECENT EXAMPLES OF MY WORK: digitalwave.tv/our%20work.html
- Email: videopro@sonic.net
- Phone: 503-754-6083
- Web: peterdv.com
- Blog:…


+ More

- Freelance Videographer/DP based in Portland, Oregon for video productions in the Pacific NW USA. RECENT EXAMPLES OF MY WORK: digitalwave.tv/our%20work.html
- Email: videopro@sonic.net
- Phone: 503-754-6083
- Web: peterdv.com
- Blog: herefortheweather.wordpress.com

- Video shoots for Intel Labs, Ashwood Group, Smith-Freed, Digital Wave, IKEA, KGW-TV, Sterling Bank, Southwest Community Health Center, SWTrails-PDX, Fox Sports, Broadcast Services Group, Komen Oregon, McDonald Center, Oregon Clinic, Cedar Sinai Park, Jesuit High School, Mercy Corp, Vidimation, Bell Sports, Providian Financial, A-Boy, Wendy's, Standard TV, City of Lake Oswego, City of King City, Photo TCL/Walgreen Co., Friends of Terwilliger, Autodesk, Chevron-Texaco, Xilinx, Macromedia/Adobe, Cadence Design Systems, Mentor Graphics, Cisco Systems, Simpson StrongTie, Williams-Sonoma, Pottery Barn Kids, Helicor, Brocade Communications, Catalytic, Intuit, Alibris, Threshold Pharmaceuticals, Infineon Raceway, ABC-TV, NBC-TV, VH1, Nippon-TV, and others.

- I own various camera, lighting & audio gear, and rent additional equipment from local suppliers as required. Insured.

Other videos:
Peter J. DeCrescenzo - Extras

Resources and links:

The following are folks whose work I admire, and video-related information & resources you may find helpful:

- M. David Mullen, ASC: davidmullenasc.com
- Norman Bonney, DP: sradp.com/?a=p&gid=62
- Art Adams, DP: artadamsdp.com/
- John Brawley, DP: johnbrawley.wordpress.com/
- Sean Fairburn, DP/DIT: seanfairburn.com
- Michael Brennan, DP: hd24.com
- Glenn Przyborski, DP: przyborski.com
- Ron Dexter, DP: rondexter.com
- Shane Hurlbut, ASC: hurlbutvisuals.com/blog
- Vincent LaForet, DP: blog.vincentlaforet.com
- Wayne Paige, DP: digitalwave.tv/
- Hunter H. Richards, DP: cargocollective.com/hunter
- Philip Bloom, DP: philipbloom.net/blog
- Phil Rhodes, DP - philrhodes.com
- Ben Bunch, Editor/DP: vimeo.com/21092959 , benbunchfilms.com
- Walter Graff, DP: bluesky-web.com
- Adam Wilt, DP/DIT: adamwilt.com
- Stu Maschwitz, DP: prolost.com
- Barry Cadish, Writer/Produccer: barrycadish.com
- Brian Belefant, Director/Writer: belefant.com
- Russ Eaton, DP: cinemaruss.com
- Sam Locklin, Producer: vidimation.com
- Jim Fortier, DP/Director: turtle-island.com
- Chris Baldwin, DP/Director: shoulderhigh.com
- Steven Davy, DP: stevedavy.com
- Simon Wyndham, DP: simonwyndham.co.uk
- Thomas Luehrsen, Editor/DP: elmwoodstudios.com
- Lou Katz, Computer Guru: metron.com
- Hank Hansen, Percussionist: hankhansen.com

- My videos on Vimeo, including full-HD camera-original files:
vimeo.com/peterdv/videos
- .MTS and most other video files are playable via the free VLC software: videolan.org

Online forums/communities:

- cinematography.com
- dvxuser.com/V6
- bmcuser.com
- forum.blackmagicdesign.com/viewforum.php?f=2
- forums.creativecow.net
- personal-view.com/talks/discussions
- provideocoalition.com
- cinematography.net

Portland resources & beyond:

- Oregon Media Production Association: ompa.org
- Picture This Production Services: pixthis.com
- Koerner Camera Systems: koernercamera.com
- Shooting Star Video, Jeff Regan: ssv.com
- Macie Video Service (repairs): macievideo.com

Good things to know:

- Art Adams' production techniques blog: provideocoalition.com/index.php/aadams
- MacInTouch: macintouch.com
- American Society of Cinematographers (ASC): theasc.com
- Cine Gear Expo: cinegearexpo.com
- Field-of-view comparator: abelcine.com/fov
- Panavision New Zealand: panavision.co.nz/Main/kbase.asp?cat=13
- BBC Video Training: bbctraining.com/television.asp
- UrbanFox.TV Blog: urbanfoxtv.blogspot.com
- MacVideo.TV: macvideo.tv
- Film & Digital Times: fdtimes.com/news
- HD Warrior: hdwarrior.co.uk
- CheesyCam blog: cheesycam.com
- How to use Color Bars: videouniversity.com/articles/color-bars-and-how-to-use-em
- The American Widescreen Museum: widescreenmuseum.com/index.htm
- The Internet Archive (videos): archive.org/details/movies
- Chuck Pharis' Museum of TV & Radio History: pharis-video.com
- Lab Guy's World: labguysworld.com

- "An Open Letter From Your Sound Department": filmsound.org/production-sound/openletter.htm

- "So You Wanna Work In Movies?", Oliver Stapleton, BSC: cineman.co.uk

===

Blackmagic Cinema Camera:
- blackmagicdesign.com/products/blackmagiccinemacamera/
- herefortheweather.wordpress.com
- forum.blackmagicdesign.com/viewforum.php?f=2
- bmcuser.com/
- johnbrawley.wordpress.com/
- forums.creativecow.net/bmdcinemacamera
- cinematography.com/index.php?showtopic=55840
- twitter.com/brawlster

===

Panasonic GH2, GH1, AF100 & other cameras:

- GH2: panasonic.net/avc/lumix/systemcamera/gms/gh2/index.html
- Panasonic docs & files: panasonic.jp/support/global/cs/dsc/index.html
- Vitaliy Kiselev's GH2 & GH1 firmware hack & forums:
personal-view.com/talks/discussions
personal-view.com/talks/categories/hack-development
personal-view.com/talks/discussion/953/gh2-patch-vault-most-popular-patches-in-one-place
dvxuser.com/V6/forumdisplay.php?175-Panasonic-GH-Cameras
- My GH2 thread: cinematography.com/index.php?showtopic=48216
- My GH1 thread: cinematography.com/index.php?showtopic=37701
- My AF100 thread: cinematography.com/index.php?showtopic=45482

- Field-of-view & sensor size comparator: abelcine.com/fov

- BlackMagic Design: blackmagic-design.com
- Panasonic Broadcast: panasonic.com/business/provideo/home.asp
- SONY Broadcast: pro.sony.com/bbsc/home.do
- RED: red.com
- CANON: consumer.usa.canon.com/cusa/consumer/products
- AJA KiPro Mini: aja.com/products/kipro/ki-pro-mini/ki-pro-mini-description.php
- nanoFlash: convergent-design.com/
- Atomos NINJA: atomos.com
- Matrox Mini: matrox.com/video/en/products/

===

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.