Philip Clemo

Excerpts from concerts in the UK and Germany.


Philip Clemo (soundscapes, guitar. theremin, keys, vocals)
Evi Vine (vocals)
Arve Henriksen (trumpet)
Byron Wallen (trumpet)
Sarah Homer (clarinet, bass clarinet)
B J Cole (pedal steel)
Emily Burridge (cello)
Simon Edwards (bass)
Martyn Barker (drums, percussion)

# Uploaded

Philip Clemo

Philip Clemo Plus

Non-verbal, pre-verbal, music as visual, visual as music... and unusual perspectives.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.