As it were I just happened to be in the Flatanger cave (Hanshallaren) when Adam sent his latest project: Move.
I had walked up to the top of the cave, initially to take some pictures of his attempt, but as Claudia was already there (, I decided to shot some video instead.
I started filming just as Adam left the kneebar after the first 8b part, so the meat of the route is all here.

It´s shot whit out a tripod and mainly at 200mm zoom so there might be some slight shaking. I was also lacking a mic, so there is quite a bit of wind noise.
I´v not bothered with any timelapses, nature shots or even any colour adjustments as I am busy enough with other projects at the moment. (To read more about it check out:
The beauty of the surrounding landscape will hopefully be better portrayed in Petr and Adam´s new film: Change

To see some better interviews and some work footage check out Petr´s version!

# Uploaded 102K Plays / / 16 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

PlanetMountain PRO

The mountains online!

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

  • Brian Lewis

    Day+Dream (NEPAL): An attempt to document a typical day on the trekking path in the shadow of the world's highest mountains.

    by Brian Lewis

  • Land of No Use
    Coinciding with the 50th anniversary of the Wilderness Act, a group of skiers and riders set out to visit Montana's Wilderness Areas and explore the issues surrounding the lands where humans are mere visitors, in a state named for its mountains.

    by Land of No Use

  • Chasing the Smile

    Chasing The Smile.

    A documentary about the skicrosser Thomas Harasser who is on his way back to the world cup after 2 years of injuries and private setbacks.

    The Teaser is now online!

    by Chasing the Smile

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels