Shoestringonline Channel

ZOINKS!
A MASSIVE COLLABORATION WITH ALL THESE LOVELY FOLKS

Music- gammapope.bandcamp.com/ and fatherlemon.bandcamp.com/
Alayna Cabral (1:40 - 1:58, various) - vimeo.com/alaynac
Alex Sussman (1:59 - 2:29) vimeo.com/user26510963
Andrea Cabral (1:22 - 1:36) vimeo.com/andreacabral
Ben Doane (4:19 - 4:31) jamjarastronaut.tumblr.com/
Brady Kettle (various illustrations) portfolios.massart.edu/bkettlea9ba
Cole O'Brien (8:07 - 8:36) vimeo.com/obriencole
Courtney Dubois (7:43 - 8:06) vimeo.com/user27489497
Izzy Liberti (5:46 - 6:21, various) vimeo.com/izzyliberti
John F. Quirk (6:50 - 7:42, various)
John Valeriani (4:31 - 5:00) vimeo.com/johnvaleriani
Kate Swann (2:39 - 2:43) vimeo.com/gwnne
Kendra Lohr (3:05 - 3:45) vimeo.com/kendralohr
Kristen Currier (3:05 - 3:45) vimeo.com/kristencurrier
Lilly Nathan (3:45 - 4:11) vimeo.com/user37102523
Kyle Fleischer (various) vimeo.com/kylefleischer
Marie Nicholson (2:30 - 2:39, various) vimeo.com/marieeidoleon
Meghan Williams (6:23 - 6:48) vimeo.com/mawilliams
Renata Davis (5:00 - 5:45) vimeo.com/renatadavis
Richard Hanneman (3:45 - 4:11) vimeo.com/richiehanneman
Steff Egan (2:59-3:05) youtube.com/channel/UCf5ATQg8F0Hufd1Q3qIIlUg
Tyler Scags (illustration) tscags.tumblr.com/

# vimeo.com/158251434 Uploaded 102K Plays 21 Comments

Follow

Shoestringonline Channel

LeslieMonk Plus

Movies chosen to appear on
shoestringonline.co.uk/

Shout Box

  • Funk Brothers

    “The price of anything is the amount of life you exchange for it.” – Henry David Thoreau

    vimeo.com/84085884

    by Funk Brothers

  • Agnès Patron

    My graduation short film, " la veuve Caillou" (Widow Caillou) is now on vimeo, after two happy years of festival screenings. Don't hesitate to have a look at it ! vimeo.com/31298578

    by Agnès Patron

  • Jamie Oliveira

    Shot solely using 16mm, giving the content a sense of timelessness and aiding the film's surreal ambiance, this film from San Francisco State University student Jamie Oliveira poetically portrays how a shift in perception can change how you experience reality in the midst of an existential crisis.

    “Let’s All Be Free Film Festival” Official Selection. “High Falls Film Festival: Celebrating Women in Film” Official Selection.

    Please consider “Flux” for a feature on your channel, thank you! [vimeo.com/63552472]

    by Jamie Oliveira

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.