Follow the Nitro Team through a wild season full of ups and downs. The video features the following riders:

Markus Keller, Eero Ettala, Marc Swoboda, Marco Smolla
Knut Eliassen, Bryan Fox, Austin Smith, Anton Gunnarsson
Ben Bilocq, and the rest of the team


Music Supervision
by Florent De Maria / Midnight

Principal cinematography by:
Pirmin Juffinger, Joonas Kenttämies, Clemens Prankl

Sounddesign: Robert Büchel

Additional footage:
Videograss, Niko Jentsch, Jake Price,
Maurino Castellani, Pirates, Dedicam, Isenseven, Kristofer Fahlgren, Mikael Norrman, Vernon Deck,
Jon Roderick, Ivan Marcinko/ RCAERIALCAM

# Uploaded 143K Plays 24 Comments


john kelly

Plan, reminisce and revel in your skiing and snowboarding adventures. Get stoked and go shred!

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.