Bloom is a jazz ensemble with musicians from L’Oeil kollectif, musical collective from Liege, Belgium. Drummer Alain Deval (Collapse, Quark), saxophonists Bruno Grollet (Timescape project) and Clement Dechambre (Silver Rat, Temse), guitarist Quentin Stokart (Syma) and bassist Louis Freres (Syma, Bobby de Nazareth).
Performers: Angela Rabaglio, Dagmar Dachauer, Elisabeth Borgermans, Eliette Lacornerie, Ilaria Orlandini, Nelle Hens, Stef Meul, Thomas Vantuycom.
10 December 2015

# Uploaded 972 Plays 0 Comments


Sign6 Plus

Sign6 video archive

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.