the trophy of awesomeness

From The album, "Attack on Memory" from Carpark Records [2012]

Go here for a behind the scenesy thing:

John Ryan Manning

Director of Photography:
Jordan Oplinger

Jaime Baeza
Triana Kaige

Art Director & Graphic Designer:
Ana Vasquez

Lighting Director:
Andrew Smith

Lighting Assistant:
Patrick Racheff

Regina Dellea

John Ryan Manning

Ana Vasquez

Justin Kohlas
Zachary Manning
Kyle Manning

Costume P.A.
Logan Manning
Lauren Galik

Justin Kolas

Additional photography:
Jimmy Shelton

Kasey Nevard, Elizabeth Cerreto, Jaci Pador, Lauren Chimileski, Cayleigh Gallagher, Jenna Olivieri, Taylor D'Anna, Courtney Conforth, Jessica Milone, Nicolette Jimenez, Jaime Nardolillo, Summer Orsini, Brittney Benson, Kaylee Kohles, Brandon Rivera,
Amanda Romero, and Jackson Whittsett, Logan Manning

Boy &Girl:
Tyler Hadbavny
Rachael Handy

Gym owners:
Sean Sova and Karen Potucek

Special Thanks:
JuST Cheer All Stars
VOX Media Studios for use of Camera Equipment

Dedicated to Busby Berkely

# Uploaded 3,499 Plays / / 2 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

the trophy of awesomeness

Dennie Bright

Only videos worthy of the Trophy shall be chosen. Awesome, awesome to the max.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels