The Swamp

Won the prize for Best Music Video at the Dutch Film Festival 2011 (NOFF Music Video Award)

A music video by Mirka Duijn & Nina Spiering

Cast: Liv Knoche, Olivier Tuinier, Dineke Faas, Minne Maaskant

Camera: Marijn Zurburg & Robijn Voshol | Editing: Jasper Verhorevoort | Grading: Dustin Kershaw

# Uploaded 48.1K Plays 27 Comments

The Swamp

Franck Deron Plus

Get lost.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.