Team Revolution Weekly Video Update

  1. With a new year almost 1 month behind us, we share with you our vision, history and core beliefs about our team for 2014. Come join us for the "2014 - State of the Revolution" yearly update.

    # vimeo.com/85168276 Uploaded
  2. 5 Generals.. or 100,000 soldiers…

    Join us on Monday April 22nd, as we begin a 2 part series entitled "How To Build Effective Leaders". In this series we will discuss topics such as:

    1. How to measure strength in an organization.
    2. How and where to invest your time.
    3. Traits of strong leaders.
    4. How to find out a distributors commitment level.
    5. Beliefs…

    These and many, many more over the next 2 weeks.. so tune in…

    Date:
    Monday April 22nd

    Time:
    6pm PST
    7pm MST
    8pm CST
    9pm EST

    424.203.8000
    code: 738-570#

    # vimeo.com/64468612 Uploaded
  3. Join us tomorrow night (Monday April 15th) as we cover all of the new announcements and promotions covered at this last weekends LifeVantage Intl Convention.

    Date: Monday April 15th 2013

    Time: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

    Number: 424.203.8000 code: 738-570#

    # vimeo.com/64038751 Uploaded
  4. Join us Monday Apr. 8th at 6pm PST (7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST) as we teach you 1 sentence that will help you identify if someone WANTS our opportunity.. or NEEDS our opportunity.

    # vimeo.com/63546612 Uploaded
  5. Join us Monday Apr. 1st at 6pm PST (7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST) as we explore "The 4 Secret Languages of Prospects" part 2. - Call: 424.203.8000 access code: 738-570#.

    # vimeo.com/63019015 Uploaded

Team Revolution Weekly Video Update

Revolution TV

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.