WINE after COFFEE

Welcome to the Doodle Project!

A huge THANK YOU to all the artists who made this experiment possible.

Types
Elda Broglio - instagram.com/eldabroglio/

Opening text
Osian Efnisien - instagram.com/osian.efnisien/

Audio mastering
Puerto Music - puerto.com.ar/

ANIMATORS
Gabriel Fermanelli (Arg) - gahfe.com
Eze Matteo (Arg) - ezematteo.com/
Anne-Lou Erambert (France) - annelougraoww.tumblr.com/
Guille Comin (Spain) - guillecomin.com/
Max Maleo (France) - instagram.com/maxmaleo/
Simon Appel (Sweden) - instagram.com/simonappel/
Melisa Farina (Arg) - instagram.com/melisa_farina/
Caleb Wood (USA) - kbibwod.com/
Vincent Tsui (France) - vincent-tsui.com/
Emanuel Correa Soto (Arg) - manucorreasoto.com/
Daniel Savage (USA) - somethingsavage.com/
Valentin Stoll (France) - valentinstoll.tumblr.com/
Robert Loebel (Germany) - robertloebel.com/
Adam Black (South Africa) - admblck.tumblr.com/
Debora Cruchon (France) - deboracheyenne.com/
Eze Torres (Arg) - rudocompany.com/
Alex Grigg (Australia) - alexgrigg.com/
Ryoji Yamada (Japan) - ryojiyamada.com/
Masanobu Hiraoka (Japan) - instagram.com/masanobuhiraoka
Leo Campasso (Arg) - leocampasso.com.ar/
Olivia Blanc (France) - cargocollective.com/oliblanc
Max Litnov (Russia) - kclogg.tumblr.com/
Jamie Wolfe (USA) - jamiewolfe.com/
Gonzalo Menevichian (Argentina) - instagram.com/gonzalomenevichian/
Mab Bergara (Argentina) - cancanclub.com.ar/
Olesya Shchukina (Russia) - spitsbergenisland.com/
Sophie Koko (France) - sophiekokogate.com/
Damien Tran (France) - damientran.com/
Mehdi Shiri (Iran) - instagram.com/mehdishirii
Martin Allais (Venezuela) - martinallais.com/
Joel Plosz (USA) - joelplosz.com
Lana Simanenkova (Estonia) - lana.land/
Justin Cassano (USA) - justincassano.tumblr.com/
Claudio Iriarte (Argentina) - claudioiriarte.com/
Lio Skliar (Argentina) - lioskliar.com/
Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Arg) - instagram.com/dibujarahora/
Becho Lo Bianco (Arg) - cancanclub.com.ar/
Kijek / Adamski (Poland) - kijekadamski.com/
Genis Rigol Alzola (Spain) - genisrigol.com/
Osian Efnisien (UK) - instagram.com/osian.efnisien/
Dan Castro (UK) - mistercastro.co.uk/
Ombrebueno (Spain) - ombrebueno.com/
Luiz Stockler (Brazil/UK) - luizstockler.com/
Dante Zaballa (Arg) - dantezaballa.com/

MUSICIANS
Daniele Carmosino (Italy) - danca.tv/
Mott & White (UK) - mottandwhite.com/
Juan solo (Arg) - perrolobo.com.ar/
Ambrose Yu (US) - ambroseyu.com/
Puerto Music (Argentina) - puerto.com.ar/
Aimar Molero (Spain) - aimar-molero.com
Facundo Capece (Arg) - facundocapece.com/
Simon Appel (Sweden) - instagram.com/simonappel/
Seba Acampante (Arg) - soundcloud.com/acampante
Ilie Honciuc (Rumania) - soundcloud.com/cpti
Robert Loebel (Germany) - robertloebel.com/
Mt. Wave Studio (South Africa) - mountwavemusic.com/
Leo Campasso (Arg) - leocampasso.com.ar/max
Matthew Rappold (USA) - instagram.com/matthewtali_music/
Max Litnov (Russia) - kclogg.tumblr.com/
Gonzalo Menevichian (Arg) - instagram.com/gonzalomenevichian/
Damien Tran (France) - damientran.com/
Martin Allais (Venezuela) - martinallais.com/
Joel Plosz (USA) - joelplosz.com
Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Arg) - instagram.com/dibujarahora/
Kijek / Adamski (Poland) - kijekadamski.com/

# vimeo.com/345482200 Uploaded 3,652 Plays 31 Comments

WINE after COFFEE

Jorge R. Canedo E. Plus

Hand-picked videos for your healthy audiovisual diet.
Animation & Motion Design channel curated daily by 30+ amazing moderators & animators.
We also host a festival called Blend.

twitter.com/WineafterCoffee
wineafter.coffee
blendfest.ca
awesomeness[at]wineaftercoffee.com

Browse This Channel

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.