Expansion Team Records

New York

User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

We seek out projects from hyper-creative artists who we respect and admire. Artists who we think deserve your hard-earned money. Our label exists to satisfy open-minded music fans with eclectic tastes. We believe music is the greatest cultural unifier of our era, so genre is not our concern; just quality music.

Our current artist roster includes Russell Simins and Dan The Automator’s project Men Without Pants, Ready Fire Aim, John McBain (of Monster Magnet), Balún, no luck club, Genji Siraisi (of Groove Collective), The Beasts Of Eden, Malibu (Roger Joseph Manning, Jr.), Plus Move, and label head Alex Moulton.

External Links