JFork Plus


User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

musician/editor/sound designer/composer
Camera Operator, Editor, Sound Design of The R.I.P. Files: Research & Investigation of the Paranormal Television show (Fridays at 11:30pm from April 25 until June 27th on A&E Crime & Investigation Network (Australia & New Zealand))

Former Lead Guitarist of Pebble to Pearl pebbletopearl.com
Playing Guitar in Spiked Punch at The High School Dance spikedpunchmusic.com


External Links


  1. Shea Sizemore
  2. R.J. Glass
  3. Jonathan Yi
  4. Kody Genovia
  5. Michael Epple
  6. Nick Murray
  7. Kevin McTurk
  8. miguel ortega
  9. Tobias Gundorff Boesen