Guy Richardson

Guy Richardson

Hi guys, I figured i would show you all my showreel as a film music composer. vimeo.com/30677971
Please drop me a line if any of you have some nice footage that needs scoring.

Wytse Koetse

Wytse Koetse Plus

A new short film straight out of the oven!
"Quattro Formaggi", a pizza boy´s life isn´t all roses:
vimeo.com/30546771

"Pizza delivery is ranked as the fifth most
dangerous job category." - Bureau of Labor Statistics

José Alberto Pinheiro

José Alberto Pinheiro

"MORE"

vimeo.com/30649664

Miguel is temporarily living as a drug dealer, but he wants to be a guitar player. Julia wants to be an actress or model... but she doubts if she will ever be able to make it.

Somewhere in the city of Porto, two lower class kids fall in love and dream of a different life.

A symbolic journey into adulthood.

FreeBackgroundMusic

FreeBackgroundMusic

Hi,
I'm a music composer, with a library of 623 tracks available to download.
And i'm looking for a creative video maker who can make some videos of any of the tracks he choose from the library (shrecords.wordpress.com/search-our-library)
We can only pay with two things:
1. Promotion when we promote the videos (email, redirect to your website, contact info you like to promote)
2. You can use freely all our music library 623 on any of your videos projects under creative commons licenses.
What do you think ?
here are some videos examples with our music:
vimeo.com/31588444
vimeo.com/31631828
vimeo.com/31469581

Regards,
Adrian Diaz

Thomas Loas

Thomas Loas

Short film "EGO" (2012) - Dublin - Ireland

"EGO" is an experimental short film about dream and personality.
It tells the story of a man who wishes to figure out the meaning of his dream and ends up discovering new insights on his personnality.

It's my first production.

Here is the link to the film: vimeo.com/39637196

Don't hesitate to comment it. ;)