karthikeyan | D

karthikeyan | D

The download button still appears even when the download permission is denied in the video settings. I don't want other users to download some of my videos.

Ian Durkin

Ian Durkin Staff

Hi there, sorry for the confusion. The download button will always appear for you when you are logged into your own account. Rest assured, it will not display for others.

This conversation is missing your voice. Please join Vimeo or log in.