Shant Varolian

Shant Varolian Plus

Hello everyone, I'm a young filmmaker looking for support
and feedback on a film.

It is a dry humor based, dark comedy.

vimeo.com/36118754

Post your short films and I would love to give feedback!

Thanks!

MkInG Production

MkInG Production

hi, I just started posting videos on Vimeo, plz check out my videos and I'll be so glad if you leave me your honest feedbacks .. thanks!!

Link: vimeo.com/64707848

Kainat Afsar

Kainat Afsar

Hi,
My name is Danish and have created this short film for tributing Malala and her impact to inspire little girls to take the courage to ask their parents to send them to school.
I would be pleased if you can watch it and give your precious comments on it vimeo.com/63088704

Link: vimeo.com/63088704

MkInG Production

MkInG Production

hi guys, I just started posting videos on Vimeo, plz check out my videos and I'll be so glad if you leave me your honest feedbacks .. thanks!!

Link: vimeo.com/64707848

ramgallagher

ramgallagher

This is my very first video, im a photography student and i really love all the video stuff recording and things like that. Hope you guys like it.

Video Title: CARTOON & SKINBYRD | SUICIDE GIRLS

Link: vimeo.com/64852983

Adam Palcher

Adam Palcher

HARLAN is a short docu-drama based on the last day of serial killer's freedom.
The world famous Harlan-Joesph Granger has never been convicted and is now planning to turn himself in. Harlan contacts a notable serial killer blogger to come out to his desolate cabin and film his last day of freedom as he plans to turn himself in the next day.

This cerebral short is violence free in action but heavy in content and should give a glimpse into the unknown mystery and unpleasant mind of one of the world's most famous murderers as well as challenge the audience and question the end result of Harlan's intentions.

Link: vimeo.com/67671216

TrEK

TrEK Plus