Sevian Van Zephon

Sevian Van Zephon

Hi i do songs for films and games. Please have a look at some of my works. If you like them please contact me at cyber_dragonex@hotmail.com and we can further discuss what you need. :)

Link: sevianvanzephon.blogspot.com

Roberto GR

Roberto GR

Hi, I would be interested in handling the sound design for your short film. I can do dialogue, sound effects, backgrounds etc. Let me know if you'd like to know more.

Link: rgrsounddesign.com

Rupert Cole

Rupert Cole

Hi,

I would love to collaborate with you on this project. I am a composer based in Bristol, UK and you can read a little about me and hear some of my work on my website - rupertcole.co.uk

I have more music available as examples so please don't hesitate to get in touch if you like what you hear!

All best
Rupert Cole

sam speakman

sam speakman

I may be interested. I've scored shorts, feature-length films and television shows, so I am fully qualified . Visit the link below to listen to my demo reel and all the other music I have composed and produced.

Cheers,

Sam

Link: soundcloud.com/sam_soundfix

Kasata

Kasata

Hello,
Here is a link to my compositions.
You will see a score for a film called Death and The Lover and a playlist of recent commissions demonstrating short 1 minute cues.
soundcloud.com/kane-mathis
Feel free to get in touch with any further questions.
Regards,
Kane Mathis

emely pe

emely pe

Hi,
I am looking for a short animated film ( 8'-10').
I study film composing in Greece and my next project is to compose music to a short animation film! If u have something in mind pls
contact me. thanks in advance

ColorTone Music

ColorTone Music Plus

Hi, please consider ColorToneMusic.com

William B Griggs, sound department, worked on Rocko's Modern Life, Ren &Stimpy... Sound design for Demolition Man. Mark Robillard is the music composer - really diverse/dynamic composer. Check them out. Thanks for posting.

Link: colortonemusic.com

Perrine Virgile