faodri tejobaskoro

faodri tejobaskoro

hi, i'm indonesian documentary filmakers . i'm intresting about your offer.. and i got great team i here...so if you interesting with me you can contact me anytime you want..

f.tejobaskoro@yahoo.co.id

Jefferson Atienza

Jefferson Atienza

im interested with this job opening im a video editor and i also shoot video. as a profession i shoot my own videos and edit it. i have been doing this for almost 10 years already. i can also do subtitling, dvd authoring and conversions.

Minds Eye Projects LLC

Minds Eye Projects LLC PRO

I am glad there are organizations like yours in this crazy quilt world.

I am interested in your job opening. I produce, shoot and am a certified Avid editor. I have been working with Adobe Creative Suites for years.

Here is my sites:
vimeo.com/user2720641/videos
mindseyeprojects.com/

I know EMBARQ's goals are stated simply: make cities around the world better places to live. EMBARQ objective is setting the highest goals, gathering the best teams to face biggest challenge: humanity and this finite blue world we all live on.

May team EMBARQ give & receive the greatest reward there is: human worth, dignity and a sustainable world fit for future generations.

Lets all hope your organization reach the stars and bring all of us along.

All the best.

Jay Wilson
Jay@MindsEyeProjects.com

Jesse Gentry

Jesse Gentry

Greetings,
I am a Editor/Director/Designer and I wanted to take this opportunity to show case my work. i would be honored to be able to explore this opening. I feel I can become an invaluable addition. take a look at my old reel, i look forward to hearing from you.

vimeo.com/9785446

Simon Duncan

Simon Duncan Plus

Howdy,

I am an Australian Film Maker based in London and France.
I would be interested in this Job Opening.

Please view my website: 3rdManVideos.com to see some of my work.

Contact details:
email: simon.duncan@orange.fr
Phone: +33 6 77 67 63 98

Link: 3rdManVideos.com