Ryan Palmieri

Ryan Palmieri Plus

Hi Vimeo Community...
Im looking for a composer for my new untitled short. Im in the process of cutting it and it really needs a vivid, powerful score. My hopes would be to find someone influenced by Nick Drake and Warren Ellis' scores to 'The Road' and 'The Assassination of Jesse James...". Like every indie film maker, I can't offer pay, but I build websites on the side, so maybe we could work out an exchange.

Thank you!!!
Ryan
ryanpalmieri@gmail.com

Alastair Cameron (CameronMusic)

Alastair Cameron (CameronMusic)

Hi,

I am a composer and have some of my music available for free use (even in commercial projects) from my website cameronmusic.co.uk.

I am also able to take on commissions at very reasonable rates and can provide music in a range of genres and styles.

Feel free to get in touch if you would like any further info.

Alastair

Dylan Freed

Dylan Freed

Hi Ryan,

I'm a professional composer/producer and would love to get involved.

My work is at dylanfreed.co.uk

Get in touch if you're interested mate :)

Dylan

Alexander Goncharuk

Alexander Goncharuk

Hi!
I am a young composer Alexandr Goncharuk from Kiev (Ukraine).
My works: keishorasound.com
or youtube.com/keishorasoundtv

My pluses:
Education - National University of theatre, cinema and TV
Knowledge of various genres of music
Experience in making music for short films, games and songs.
Knowledge of sound mixingHaribol!
:-)

unread pages

unread pages

Hi Ryan
Please have a listen to some of my music if you like on soundclick.com/unreadpages although much of that is not really film music. Some video examples are posted on youtube "unreadpages1".
Happy to collaborate if you're interested.

Blake Ewing - Composer

Blake Ewing - Composer

Hi Ryan,

I've just listened to some of the Jesse James soundtrack. Good stuff! I like the direct and raw sounding strings mixed with a dose of guitar and some deep rhythmic elements. I think I understand the mood you're after.