Malcolm Richards

Malcolm Richards

I am a London based composer looking to broaden my experience in film and therefore I'm happy to work for credit (i.e. free)

I'm interested in composing electronic scores or more traditional orchestral pieces.

You can listen to some of my work here:

soundcloud.com/malcolmrichards

Cheers!

Mal

Mihai Andrei video producer

Mihai Andrei video producer

Helo Malcolm,
We (AndemMotionFilms Transylvania) are producting a short dok about a city from Romania. The deadline is june 2011 and the score needed is medieval. Do you think you can create something dinamic, modern but also with a medieval sound? We will be delighted if you could send us a score you created. Thank you!
AndemMotionFilms

AMAX Studios

AMAX Studios

Looking for a peace that will fit a short wedding film (about 10-15 min). This is my first wedding film (Worked with Daneek Motion Picture Group). Looking for a original piece. Would this be possible?

Malcolm Richards

Malcolm Richards

Hi Maxim,

It's definitely possible. I'm actually going to be composing music for another wedding very soon. You can email me with your ideas/details here: malcolm_richards@msn.com

Look forward to hearing from you.

Malcolm Richards

Malcolm Richards

Sure, an existing piece or something new? Can you tell me about the project?

kim minchan

kim minchan

Projection mapping is a project
Is a kind of combination of music videos
Using a sample of your music
Let's make a video
You beat of the music will be created to the motion
This video projects will be using is a projection of the object
Although there is no concrete plan yet, use the First vimeo will upload
You'll meet a very creative and unique images

James Parker

James Parker

Hi, Im working on a documentary about the Theatrical Design Process in a college setting.
Last semester i created the this.
vimeo.com/20396559
This semester im creating a 26:40 minuted piece to submit to PBS and MPB