LiteralLove_LTD

LiteralLove_LTD

Hello everyone!

We are MA Filmmaking Students who just picture-locked our film and we are looking for a film composer to compose to our chick flick film in the spirit of Legally Blonde and Clueless. The film is about 6 minutes long.

We are students so we cannot pay. We are looking for up and coming composers so they can add the work to their reel/portfolio or established composers who are interested in the project. :)

The film is a love triangle revenge story in which a girl poisons her best friend with laxative chocolate chip cupcakes. Some of the songs that inspired us for the film are:

Hoku's Perfect Day
Letters to Cleo "I wanna be a supermodel"
anything by The Cardigans

We are starting sound production and we would love to find a composer who is as passionate about our project as we are.

Thanks for the interest and hope to hear from you all soon!

Nicole

Nicolas Arnaud

Nicolas Arnaud

Hello ,

I am a young London-based music composer.
Classically trained multi-instrumentalist with an interest in new sounds and techniques, I am working in a wide range of styles and can provide the perfect match for your project.

I have credits for paid and unpaid work and always got good feedback.

You can have a look at my website :

nicolasarnaud.com

Do not hesitate to contact me !

contact@nicolasarnaud.com

Thank you !

Nico.

Eric Poretsky

Eric Poretsky

HELLO, I Am a NYC based composer. You can have a look at some of my originals work at

youtube.com/thepianolovingman

I would love to work on this project with some light chick flick music and actually am in the middle of righting a comedic piece so my music is in the mood for that kind of stuff. I would love to score a demo scene for you guys if you feel the interest in me.

Please feel free to contact me at

eporetsky2881@bths.edu

Thanks!

Eric

Tyler Koontz

Tyler Koontz