Nick Bibbo

Nick Bibbo

Hi everyone,

I'm looking for a music composer for my short film called "The Map" It's a story about a college student who finds an treasure map in a old book while at a campus library studying. He discovers that there is something hidden on campus and decides to take a journey to find out what it is.

I finished shooting(and editing) the first half of the film which you can check out below: Password "map"
vimeo.com/37745069
I plan on shooting the next half in the coming weeks.

If your interested, please check out the film and let me know! =D
This is $0 budget film, so It'll be just for credits.

Thanks!

Nathan Goble

Nathan Goble

Hi Nick,

I would very much love to be involved with this project.

My name is Nathan Goble, I am a composer and have scored a number of short films, some of which are available to see here: vimeo.com/nathangoble

Also here is a link to my Facebook Music page: facebook.com/nathangoblemusic You can hear all of my finished compositions there.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,

Nathan.

Richard Batchelor

Richard Batchelor

Looks fantastic! :) would love to score this.

I've been composing music for 15 years now and have vast experience.
Below are a few hyperlinks

youtube.com/playlist?list=PL0D25FEAC4FC6F97B&feature=view_all
This is a playlist with all of my previous short films and commercial projects.

soundcloud.com/richard-batchelor/composers-reel
And heres a composers reel showing a variety of styles I write in. 

Hope to hear from you soon and looking forward to working with you.

Warm Regards

Richard Batchelor

Nick Bibbo

Nick Bibbo

Hmm...not bad...but not exactly the feel I was going for...needs more emotional spikes and styles for the difference shot sequences...

Thanks P.!

Nick Bibbo

Nick Bibbo

Hi Damion,

Not exactly what feel I'm looking for but Thank you for your interest!

Best,
Nick

Udi Glaser

Udi Glaser

Hi,

I'm a film composer and very interested.