Rochielle Parkes

Rochielle Parkes

I'm a filmmaker based in the UK. Currently this film is in post-production stage. The final deadline for this is the beginning of May as this will be a part of my application to the National Film & Television School. The final film will be screened this June at the BAFTA headquarters and at the Arts & Design Coventry University Degree Show.

I'm looking for someone who can compose an orignal soundtrack for a 6-7 minute high-end production short film. 'Gelato' is a touching story about a young boy who travels to the beautiful Italian town of Sorrento and discovers a secret about gelato. The genre is children / family film. The style of the music will be cinematic. The final film will be distributed in film festivals all over Europe, Asia, Australia and America. This is a graduate film project, and will be screened at my degree show at the BAFTA headquarters, where there will be industry professionals looking at our work. Feel free to contact me on here or on rochielleparkes@googlemail.com with your CV / showreel. If you would like to see the script, I would be happy to send it to you.

Note: This work is unpaid but will be fully credited in the film, you also have a chance to win an award at the Phoenix Films Awards Ceremony at Coventry.

nathan neuman

nathan neuman

Hi Rochielle,

We are Benobaid Neuman Productions and we are based in London. We're a duo team of producer and
composer, we work along each other creatively and technically.

We find the story very intriguing and we feel that its
something we'd love to work on.

The fact that we are a production team is beneficial to the director
as the producer and composer are already familiar with each other.

Below is our Website with some of our tracks

benobaidneumanproductions.wordpress.com/

Kind Regards

Adam Benobaid And Nathan Neuman

Bradley Bridgens - Composer

Bradley Bridgens - Composer

Hey there Rochielle,