Mark

Mark Staff

Hey there! If you're reading this, it's probably because your account has been flagged for a possible violation of the Vimeo Terms of Service. This may involve posting spam or other content that violates our Guidelines. You can read about those here: vimeo.com/terms - vimeo.com/guidelines

Rest easy, it's probably just a false positive and there's a good chance you haven't actually done anything wrong at all! (This happens more often than not).

Commenting, uploading, and private messaging have been disabled on your account.

If you believe this is an error, please let us know so we can review your account! Cool? Cool.

Kim Olofsson

Kim Olofsson

Hi! Could you unlock my account?

Thanks!

Amy Horton

Amy Horton Staff

Hi there, Sorry for the trouble! It looks like our spam system flagged your account by mistake. You're all set now!

Bastian Killjoy

Bastian Killjoy

Hey guys, I am a musician waiting to share my film clip. Can you please unlock my account.

Kind regards

Amy Horton

Amy Horton Staff

Hi there, Sorry for the trouble! It looks like our spam system flagged your account by mistake. You're all set now!

Best rowing machine

Best rowing machine

Why My account has been flagged. I am sharing amazon videos to promote their business so this is not spamming so please review my account.

Amy Horton

Amy Horton Staff

Hi there, I un-flagged your account for spam! However, I noticed that you're uploading videos on behalf of a business. In order to host commercial content to Vimeo, you must upgrade to a Vimeo PRO account: vimeo.com/pro.

You can read more about our content guidelines here: vimeo.com/help/guidelines#commercial

I'll give you some time to make the purchase. Please check your e-mail for an important message about the status of your account. If you have any questions, you can respond to that email and I'd be happy to discuss this with you. Thank you!

VuHaus

VuHaus

Please review our account. thanks.

Amy Horton

Amy Horton Staff