tommi murshed-parish

tommi murshed-parish

Hi everyone,

We are looking for a composer and a sound designer for our short film. Despite being made on a minimal budget, it looks to have turned out very well, and we genuinely have high hopes that it will do well on the festival circuit.

Like many films it is an entirely collaborative effort; with any luck those who view the film may decide they would benefit from being involved.

The vimeo link to the rough cut is password protected; anyone wishing to view it is more then welcome to just leave a post here and I will private message them with it, and if you can keep it to yourselves that would be much appreciated.

Look forward to hearing back from everyone,

Tommi

Link: vimeo.com/51433506

Byron Bullock

Byron Bullock

Hey Tommy,

I'm not sure if you guys are still in need of a sound designer, what with this list being 3 weeks old now but...... I'm an experienced sound designer that would love to get involved. I'm NOT a composer like everyone eles here, I'm a sound designer and effects editor that could bring a fresh angle to your short. Check out my website to se my creadits and show reel. byronbullock.com

Cheers

Byron

Link: byronbullock.com

Wenda Zonnefeld

Wenda Zonnefeld Plus

Hi! I am a Composer / Sound Designer. If you PM me the password, I'll send you a password as well :) It's for a 3 min film currently in currently in contests. I acted as the Composer / Sound Designer / Foley Artist / Performer on Four Instruments and it just won the MetroCAF :) I also have other awards - check out my website wendaz.com

buz

buz

Hey, Tommi my name is buz
I am adding my name to the growing list...
If you feel my work is appropriate or you know of anyone else who is in need of sound/music.
Give me a shout!

all the best,

Link: thisisbuz.co.uk

antonis remoundos

antonis remoundos

Hello.......

My name is Antonis Remoundos and I am a composer|violinist.
I would be honoured collaborating with you.