Farrar, Straus and Giroux Plus

New York, NY

User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

Farrar, Straus and Giroux is a publishing company renowned for The firm is renowned for its international list of literary fiction, nonfiction, poetry and children's books. FSG authors have won 22 Nobel Prizes for Literature and include such authors as Michael Cunningham, Jonathan Franzen, Roberto Bolaño, Denis Johnson, Jamaica Kincaid, Marilynne Robinson, Bernard Malamud, Alice McDermott, Péter Nádas, Flannery O'Connor, Walker Percy, Richard Powers, Susan Sontag, Scott Turow, Mario Vargas Llosa, and Tom Wolfe.

External Links