Exclusive Preview of Another Note "Forgetting EP" first cut: Forgetting (Original Mix)
Official Release Date in all major stores: December 3, 2013

FORGETTING EP - Tracklist:
1) Forgetting (Original Mix)
2) Rock On (Original Mix)
3) The Second Summer Of Love feat. KIHO (Original Mix)

Another Note is a music project by Takatsugu Wada & Yuji Ono, born from the Osaka, Japan Electronic Dance Music (EDM) scene, with the mission to produce and deliver the world's finest tracks and top-notch audio using their transcendent senses of sound.
While their style takes root in the Progressive House and Trance genres, their fondness of heartrending melodic, hard, and deep sounds has lead their music production into new fathoms, dishing out tracks that are just as profound as they are genre-defying.
Pursuing the smoothest and nastiest sounds from all over the world, there is no doubt Another Note will make the dance floor go crazy.


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…