Short Films

Starring Leif Gantvoort and Jolene Andersen.
Directed by Evan Kaufmann
Written by R. Scott Shields
Produced by Nayip Ramos, Katie Kaufmann, R. Scott Shields & Evan Kaufmann
Cinematography by Cameron Schmucker
Editor: Matt Diezel
Original Music Composed by: J. Peter Robinson
VFX/Color: Gray Marshall
Casting: Kimberly Browning
AC: David Weinreb
Gaffers: Nathan Harris, Eric Tolzmann, Rob Miller
Steadicam Op: Thor Wixom
Best Boy Electric: Mario Colli
Grip: Diego Romero
H/MUA: Tania Hahm
Production Sound/Sound Design: Justin Cruse
WINNER: 2014 Cleveland Film Festival: The Spalding and Jackson Award: In Celebration of Joy
WINNER: 2014 Rochester Film Festival: Shoestring Trophy
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2014 Kansas City Film Festival
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2014 LA Shorts Film Festival
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2014 Cleveland International Film Festival
OFFICIAL SELECTION: 2014 Rochester Film Festival


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…