Canon DSLR Video Users Group

VIDEO: Image Republic - facebook.com/ImageRepublicStudio
PHOTO: Laura Bâlc - laurabalc.ro
NAILS: Nail Art Studio by Lore - nailart-studio.ro
MALE MODEL: Robert Reider - facebook.com/reider.szilard
FEMALE MODEL: Maria Liana Timis - facebook.com/marialianatimis
MAKE-UP: Emoke Szocs - facebook.com/emoke.szocs.5
ACCESSORIES: Dee StyleDesign - facebook.com/dee.styledesign
HAIR: Bebe Veja - facebook.com/bebe.veja
HAIR ASSISTANT: Tiberiu Tudor - facebook.com/tiberiu.tudor.1
PHOTO ASSISTANT: Codrut Bordeanu - facebook.com/codrut.bordeanu
MUSIC RESEARCHER: Oana Niculescu : facebook.com/oananiculescu.cj

j vimeo.com/66659554

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…