NB2012 Crowds

Direction/Edit: Nicole Bazuin / Camera: William Pemulis / Music: Patrick Rainville / Producer: Madeleine Collective
"12 HR Zine Machine" is a performance installation by Madeleine Collective for Nuit Blanche 2012 challenging ten Toronto-based zine makers & artist collectives to create a zine in an hour from ideas submitted by Nuit Blanche guests. For zines and more info: madeleinecollective.com/12hrzinemachine /facebook.com/Madeleine.Collective

7-8PM: Mammalian Diving Reflex (The Torontonians): mammalian.ca
8-9PM: Toronto Comic Jam: torontocomicjam.tumblr.com
9-10PM: Shameless Magazine: shamelessmag.com
10-11PM: Koyama Press: koyamapress.com
11-12AM: Fiona Smyth: The Wilding: fionasmyth.com
12-1AM: Carousel Magazine: carouselmagazine.ca
1-2AM: Paper Pusher/Papirmasse: papirmasse.com & paperpusher.ca
2-3AM: Static Zine: staticzine.com
3-4AM: Steel Bananas: steelbananas.com
4-5AM: VSVSVS: vsvsvs.org

Thanks to our sponsors!
Above Ground Art Supplies: abovegroundartsupplies.com
The Japanese Paper Place: japanesepaperplace.com
Peach Berserk: peachberserk.com
The Rustic Owl Cafe: rusticowl.tumblr.com

MADELEINE COLLECTIVE
madeleinecollective.com

j vimeo.com/57936296

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…