Smalltown Supersound presents a short film by Kristoffer Borgli with music by Lindstrøm

Written and directed by Kristoffer Borgli
Music by Lindstrøm
Cast: Emma Aars, Molly Bring Uddén and Are Denstad
DoP: Håvard Byrkjeland
Producer: Pias Semb
Editor: Mikael Svartdahl
Sound Design: Daniel Angyal
Colorist: Cem Ozkilicci
Steadicam: Stian Olberg
Online editor: Andrew Adam Higton
Sound Recorder: Jonas Pedersen

Produced by Bacon OSL
Post production by Storyline


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…