Live From SugarHill Studios

Filmed during the sessions for the new album "American Honey" on January 17, 2011.

Roky Moon - Vocals
Cassie Hargrove - Keys, Vox
Jeoaf Johnson - Drums
Aaron Echegaray - Guitars, VOX
Chad Pinter - Bass
Arthur Moreno - Sax
Rikki Conner - Backing Vox
Jessica Janes - Backing Vox

Production by
Director & Cinematographer: W. Ross Wells
Camera & Editorial: Brittany Holland

Album Produced by: Dan Workman
Engineer: Chris Longwood
Studio Manager: Gina Miller


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…