Classical Music

Trailer for What Hath II by composer Kate Neal. What Hath II is a fully notated percussion quartet which explores and abstracts encoded methods of communication. The ensemble uses sound, light, and movement to explicate patterns derived from binary code, morse code, and light coding. The aural, visual, and physical fuse together into a common language.

Performed by Mobius Percussion Quartet
Video Directed by Troy Herion


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…