If you enjoy this video please share it with others by posting a link to this page in discussion forums, on Twitter, Facebook, your blog, etc. – thank you. For up to date info on my productions and planned broadcasts please join

Artist: Czesław Śpiewa
Song: The Tournus
Date: 2010.04.28
Venue: Stodoła, Warsaw, Poland
Audio: from two MXL 603 microphones mixed with desk signal, captured with Audacity on Macbook Pro
Video: Canon HV30

„Czesław Śpiewa” is a crazy music formation with Czesław Mozil as the lead singer and his friends on instruments. They play something between pop, cabaret, folk and punk. Songs' lyrics are in polish, english and danish.

The musicians are:
Czesław Mozil – vocal
Karen Duelund Mortensen – clarinet, saxophones, vocal
Marie Louise von Bülow – guitar, contrabass, vocal
Jakob Munck Mortensen – tuba, contrabass, vocal
Martin Bennebo – accordion, synths, vocal
Troels Drasbech – percussion

The setlist from this show:
01 Piosenka dla Pajączka
02 Ucieczka z wesołego miasteczka
03 Kiedy tatuś sypiał z mamą
04 Not the First, Not the Last One
05 Żaba tonie w betonie
06 Tyłem do przodka
07 O tych w Krakowie
08 Krucha blondynka –
09 Pożegnanie małego wojownika
10 Frozen Margarita (with Gin)
11 Proszę się nie bać
12 Caravan –
13 Catchy Kathy –
14 Maszynka do świerkania
15 The Tournus –
16 W sam raz –
17 Podziękowanie
18 Caesia & Ruben –
19 Kradzież cukierka –
20 Mieszko i Dobrawa jako początek Państwa Polskiego

More informations about…
Czesław Śpiewa:ław+Śpiewa
Stodoła club: [pl]
the From Stage project: [en]

I'm looking for person familiar with sound engineering to help me improve the recorded shows before publication. Catch me: from.stage at


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…